You are here

Important Student Services Information....

Upcoming College Visits

East High School Course Catalog 2017-2018

Community Job Postings

How to edit your name or correct your date of birth on Parchment Account

Ordering Your Transcript Step by Step Instructions

ACT Account Creation and Retake Instructions

Not logged in, or on a Chrome book? SIGN IN TO YOUR CAREER CRUSING ACCOUNT HERE

Already logged into a chrome book/gmail? ACCESS YOUR CAREER CRUISING ACCOUNT HERE

WisCareers Students see your counselor for login information

Enrichment Opportunities in Madison & Beyond

Why take the EXPLORE Test

Explore Results Guide

2017/18 Counselor/SW/PSYCH Assignments (Room 2031 Unless Otherwise Noted)

Co-Department Chairs: Ashley Schuchardt & Rene Staskal

Ms. Abegglen
204-1576 (Room 1022B)
jmabegglen@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Abegglen:
jmabegglen.youcanbook.me

9th Grade

Cohort A

 W

Yahara Neighborhood

 W

Yahara Neighborhood

 W

Yahara Neighborhood

Ms. Arkin
204-1672 (Room 1022A)
samiller2@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Arkin:
shelbyarkin.youcanbook.me

9th Grade

Cohort B & C

Pathways

W

Yahara Neighborhood

 W

Yahara Neighborhood

 W

Yahara Neighborhood

Ms. Elmore
(AVID Only, Room 1046)
204-1647
selmore@madison.k12.wi.us

Scheduile an appointment with
Ms. Elmore:
selmore.youcanbook.me
AVID Students

AVID Students

(All Neighborhoods)

AVID Students

(All Neighborhoods)

AVID Students

(Sll Neighborhoods)

Ms. Gillis (10th-12th)
204-1635
lgillis@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Gillis:
lgillis.youcanbook.me

 

B-E, H

Warner Neighborhood

B-E, H

Warner Neighborhood

B-E, H

Warner Neighborhood

Ms. Schuchardt (10th-12th)
204-1636 
aaschuchardt@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Schuchardt:
aaschuchardt.youcanbook.me
 

A, F, I, J, R-V

Olbrich Neighborhood

A, F, I, J, R-V

Olbrich Neighborhood

A, F, I, J, R-V

Olbrich Neighborhood

Ms. Olson (10th-12th)
204-1665
mmolson2@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Olson:
mmolson2.youcanbook.me

  

K-Q, X-Z

Yahara Neighborhood

K-Q, X-Z

Yahara Neighborhood

K-Q, X-Z

Yahara Neighborhood

Ms. Murphy (ELL, 10th - 12th)
204-1637 
rlmurphy@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Murphy:
rlmurphy.youcanbook.me

DPI Levels 1-6

(All Neighborhoods)

DPI Levels 1-6

(All Neighborhoods)

DPI Levels 1-6

(All Neighborhoods)

DPI Levels 1-6

(All Neighborhoods)

Warner Neighborhood & Yahara Neighborhood

Michael OrRico:  Psychologist & AODA

204-1667  morrico@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

Jessie Cudney:  Social Worker & Truancy Coordinator

204-1632  jcudney@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

Freshman Academy & Olbrich Neighborhood

Ann Reyes:  Psychologist & AODA

204-1634 amreyes2@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

Pam Herman:  Social Worker & Truancy Coordinator

204-1633  pherman@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Ed Ford:  Freshman Academy Dean of Students

204-1625  ebford@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 1023

Ben Fieck:  10th – 12th Neighborhoods Dean of Students

204-1620  bfieck@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 1025

Susan Harris:  Administrative Assistant

204-1638  slharris@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

Cecilia Capacio:  Registrar

 204-1629  cncapacio@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

SUPPORT STAFF

Rene Staskal:  MTSS Coordinator, 504 Plan Coordinator & Psychologist

204-1627  restaskal@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2031

Shannon Longworth:  Positive Behavior Support (PBS) & Bilingual Resource Teacher

204-1663  slongworth@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 2030B

Ebrahim Amara:  Multicultural Services Coordinator  

204-1688  enamara@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 1040G

Jeremy Thornton:  PBS and Student Engagement

204-1737  jmthornton@madison.k12.wi.us  Room 1040A

Note: East High School's College Entrance Examination Code is: 501-150

East High School Profile 2016-2017 pdf