You are here

  Important Student Services Information....

2016/17 Counselor/SW/PSYCH Assignments (Room 2031 Unless Otherwise Noted)

Co-Department Chairs: Michelle Olson, Rene Staskal,
Maggie Zywicki
Student Services Office
Room 2031
Ms. Barnsley, Administrative Assistant
204-1638
9th 10th 11th 12th
Ms. Abegglen
204-1576 (Room 1022B)
jmabegglen@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Abegglen:
jmabegglen.youcanbook.me
9th Grade
R-Z
 W  W  W
Ms. Arkin
204-1672 (Room 1022A)
samiller2@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Arkin:
shelbyarkin.youcanbook.me
9th Grade
A-Q
     
Ms. Elmore
(AVID Only, Room 1046)
204-1647
selmore@madison.k12.wi.us

Scheduile an appointment with
Ms. Elmore:
selmore.youcanbook.me
AVID Students AVID Students AVID Students AVID Students

Ms. Gillis (10th-12th)
204-1635
lgillis@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Gillis:
lgillis.youcanbook.me

  B-E, H B-E, H B-E, H
Ms. Schuchardt (10th-12th)
204-1636 
aaschuchardt@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Schuchardt:
asschuchardt.youcanbook.me
  A, F, I, J, S-V A, F, I, J, S-V A, F, I, J, S-V

Ms. Olson (10th-12th)
204-1665
mmolson2@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Olson:
mmolson2.youcanbook.me

  K-P K-P K-P
Ms. Murphy (ELL, 10th - 12th)
204-1637 
rlmurphy@madison.k12.wi.us

Schedule an appointment with
Ms. Murphy:
rlmurphy.youcanbook.me
DPI Levels 1, 2 DPI Levels 1,2
G, Q, R, X-Z
DPI Levels 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
DPI Levels 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
 

10th and 12th Grade Psychologist:
Rene Staskal 204-1627
restaskal@madison.k12.wi.us

10th and 12th Grade Social Worker/AOD:
Jessie Cudney
204-1632

jcudney@madison.k12.wi.us

9th and 11th Grade Psychologist:
Michael OrRico 204-1667
morrico@madison.k12.wi.us

9th and 11th Grade Social Worker/AOD
Pam Herman 204-1633

pherman@madison.k12.wi.us

Positive Behavior Support

Maggie Zywicki 2014-1665
mazywicki@madison.k12.wi.us

Registrar

Blanca Montelongo, 204-1629
blmontelongo@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Note: East High School's College Entrance Examination Code is: 501-150

East High School Profile 2016-2017 pdf