You are here

  Important Student Services Information....

Counselor Assignments & Student Services Staff

Student Services Office
Room 2031
Ms. Barnsley, Administrative Assistant
204-1638
Ms. Nymann, Office Assistant 204-1629
9th 10th 11th 12th
Ms. Abegglen
204-1576
jmabegglen@madison.k12.wi.us
9th Grade
A-N
     
Ms. Arkin
204-1672
samiller2@madison.k12.wi.us
9th Grade
O-Z
     
Ms. Elmore
(AVID Only, Room 1046)
204-1647
selmore@madison.k12.wi.us
AVID Students AVID Students AVID Students AVID Students
Ms. Gillis (10th-12th)
204-1635
lgillis@madison.k12.wi.us
  B-E B-E B-E
Ms. Schuchardt (10th-12th)
204-1636 
aaschuchardt@madison.k12.wi.us
  A, F, S-V A, F, S-V A, F, S-V
Ms. Callis (10th-12th)
204-1631
mcallis@madison.k12.wi.us
  H-K, W H-K, W H-K, W

Ms. Olson (10th-12th)
204-1665
mmolson2@madison.k12.wi.us

  L-P L-P L-P
Ms. Murphy (ELL, 10th - 12th)
204-1637 
rlmurphy@madison.k12.wi.us
ELL 1, 2 ELL 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
ELL 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
ELL 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
Mr. Zipperer (Attendance Coordinator)
204-1634
bzipperer@madison.k12.wi.us

(School Counselors listed above)

Student Services 9th and 10th Team:
Jalal Haj Hussien 204-1627 - School Psychologist
Jessie Cudney 204-1632 - School Social Worker/AOD (10 & 12)
Tim Rietmann - Engagement Coordinator
Bonnie Ohm - School Nurse
Aronn Peterson - Multicultural Serv. Coordinator 

(School Counselors listed above)

Student Services 11th and 12th Team:
Michael OrRico 204-1667 -
School Psychologist
Pam Herman 204-1633 - School Social Worker/AOD (9 & 11)
T
im Rietmann - Engagement Coordinator
Aronn Peterson - Multicultural Serv. Coordinator 

 

Note: East High School's College Entrance Examination Code is: 501-150

East High School Profile 2014-2015 pdf