You are here

English Department Staff Photo

Courses:

Core Classes

Elective Classes

  • ENG3055 Contemporary Literature I
  • ENG2062 Contemporary Literature II
  • ENG2025 Creative Writing
  • ENG2035 Advanced Creative Writing
  • ENG2011/2012 AP Language and Composition
  • ENG3011/3012 AP Literature and Composition
  • ENG2065 Pre-College Composition
 

English Links

EHS English Department Course Map

Common Core State Standards for English Language Arts

East Library Portal

Madison Public Library

University of Wisconsin Libraries

Shakespeare in Wisconsin

Go Big Read

Great World Texts

University of Wisconsin Writing Center

Purdue OWL

AP Student: English Language and Composition

 

Staff Member & Contact Information Courses Taught Sports & Extra Curriculars Involvment

 

Kennedy Adeetuk

kaadeetuk@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1838

 

English 1

English 1 Honors

AVID 12

 

 

Kate Fleming

kjfleming@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1831

 

English 2

English 2 Honors

 

 

Amy Garvoille

asgarvoille@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1635

 

English 3

English 3 Honors

 

 

Judy Gump

jgump@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1555

 

English 1

AP English Language

AP Seminar

 

Amy Isensee

Department Chair

ajisensee@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1829

English 3

AP English Language

 

Book Club

Global Education Achievement Certificate

 

 

Brendan Kearney

btkearney@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1554

 

English 2

English 2 Honors

AVID 10

 

 

Gloria Kok

grkok@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1837

 

English 1

English 1 Honors

 

 

Crystal Lipek

Health Sicences Pathway Teacher

cclipek@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1836

 

English 1

English 1 Honors

 

 

Maureen Mead

mdmead@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1825

 

English 2

Englsh 2 Honors

Pre-College Composition

Expressions

Tower Times Newspaper

 

Lew Ruphard

lruphard@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1660

 

 

English 3

English 3 Honors

Contemporary Literature

Creative Writing

 

 

 

Charlie Strader

cgstrader@madison.k12.wi.us 

204-1832

 

English 4

Junior Varsity Boy's Soccer - Head Coach

 

Kent Wannebo

kwannebo@madison.k12.wi.us

204-1830

 

AP English Literature

 
AttachmentSize
Image icon WIN_20170830_12_04_14_Pro.jpg173.88 KB