You are here

French Club

Spanish Club

Staff Member Courses Taught Room Number Email Phone
Kelsey Aouane French 1, FLS* 1057H kfaouane@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1802
Claudine Clark (department chair) French 1, FLS* 1057H cclark@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1675
Barbara Davis French 1, Spanish for Native Speakers 1062 badavis@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1797
Carrisa Flores Spanish 2, Spanish 3 1058 crflores@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1793
Evelyn Galindo Spanish 1, AP Spanish Literature 1052A/1062 eagalindo@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1797
Kathy Grimm French 2, French 3, French 4/5/AP 1054 kgrimm@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1790
Spencer Hesse Spanish 2, Spanish 5/AP 1061 sdhesse@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1796
Aaron Jossart French 2, Spanish 4 1060 amjossart@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1795
Joel Webber Spanish 3, Spanish 4 1052A jmwebber2@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1799
Ryan Zavodnik Spanish 1, Spanish 2 1052 rrzavodnik@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1833

*Facilitated Language Study (FLS)-Arabic, Ho-Chunk, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Advanced French and Spanish

WORLD LANGUAGE LINKS