You are here

French Club

Spanish Club

World Languages Staff

Class Project

Class Projects

"Day of the Dead" Class Projects

Student Showcase

How do East High language students continue to use their language after high school? The World Language department would like to showcase former students who have traveled, worked, volunteered or studied language after graduating from East. If you are or know of a former student who has continued with language, please contact us. We would love to hear how your language skills have benefited you and opened doors.

Facilitated Language Study-Japanese, Arabic, Mandarin Chinese, Advanced French and Spanish

Staff Member Room Number email Phone
FRENCH
Claudine Clark 1057H cclark@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1675
Kathy Grimm 1054 kgrimm@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1790
Heather Jones 1057H hajones@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1802
SPANISH
Ryan Zavodnik 1052 rrzavodnik@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1833
Barbara Davis 1058 badavis@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1793
Carrisa Flores 1061 crflores@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1796
Jason Kempen 1062 jkempen@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1797
Aaron Jossart 1060 amjossart@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1795
Joel Webber 1052A jmwebber2@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1799

FOREIGN LANGUAGE LINKS